Snacks

Julienne

Ставим жульен в духовку
Готовый грибной жульен
Жульен – рецепт с грибами и сыром
Вкусный грибной жульен

Ingredients

✔ champignons – 500 g
✔ cheese – 250 g
✔ cream 33% – 200 ml
✔ eggs – 2 pcs.
✔ onions – 2 pcs.
✔ butter – 25 g.
✔ vegetable oil – 1 tbsp.
✔ salt – 1 t.p.
✔ pepper – 1 tsp.
✔ flour – 2 tbsp.

🕜 45 minutes 
👥6 servings
Nutrition*: 8/14/5
Calories*: 181 kcal

* per 100 grams of raw product

Directions
  1. Cut onions and fry them in oil until they are transparent.
  2. Cut the mushrooms and roast them with the onions.
  3. Put the ready mushrooms into the baking mould.
  4. Whisk the eggs together with the cream. Pour the mass to the mushrooms.
  5. Rub the cheese on a large grater and sprinkle on top of the mushrooms.
  6. Bake julienne in the oven, at 180°, for 15 minutes.
  7. Enjoy delicious homemade julienne with mushrooms and cream.

Full recipe

Julien is a dish that is prepared very quickly and easily, without requiring exquisite ingredients, and is considered festive. And not for nothing, because for me personally, the preparation of delicious mushroom julienne with cream, under heavy cheese crust, every time a holiday.

But I will not delay and proceed to the recipe. For starters, let’s cut onions. There is no big difference in how to cut, but I recommend to make quarters first, which then cut across. These strips will not be too small and will not hang like spaghetti when you eat julienne.

Now we fry it on a small fire. I use butter and vegetable oil for frying. You can use just any of the above, but in combination I like much more – butter makes the product more tasty and vegetable oil keeps it from burning. Stir the onions periodically and fry them for about 5 minutes, until they are completely transparent.

Now let’s define the mushrooms. Probably, you can make julienne from Boletus mushrooms, or any other forest, but I will do with champignons. Mushrooms choose dense, without visible defects, so that they were not spoiled and did not have disgusting taste. We need to wash them well to remove all the dirt.

Then we start cutting. I prefer to cut with a cube, because it will be more convenient to eat ready-made julienne. But nobody interferes with preparation of records – often met such variant in visitors or establishments.

We put the sliced mushrooms onions and continue to fry on medium or high heat. Our task is to quickly brown the mushrooms, drowning them with extra moisture, without letting them boil.

During the frying process, we constantly stir the contents of the frying pan so that nothing burns and fries more evenly.

For frying onions, it is best to use a non-stick frying pan. Stirring sliced onions on it will not turn it into porridge. It is best to stir it with a silicone spatula so as not to damage the surface of the frying pan.

Tip

Fry the mushrooms for about 8 minutes, but everything depends on the heat and the size of sliced champignons. When we see that they begin to form a golden crust, turn off. A couple of minutes before the end of frying the mushrooms, add salt, pepper, a few spoons of flour to the frying pan and mix well. It may seem that the mass is quite thick, but in the future everything is balanced.

Fried champignons with onions are put in the dishes, which can be used for baking in the oven. Ideal for this are pots, metal or ceramic forms. When cooking julienne for yourself, using a large form, for guests it is better to use the small ones to serve each person separately. We make an even mushroom layer.

After the mushrooms are put into the form, you need to fill them with sauce. To do this, whip in a separate bowl of egg and cream, adding a pinch of salt.

I recommend taking fatty cream, so that the creamy taste is more pronounced. We do not need to make a lush mass, the main thing is to achieve homogeneity. We can beat it with a fork or a hand whisk, as well as with a blender, at low speed.

Pour the egg and cream mass to the mushrooms. Depending on the size of the dishes and the height of the mushroom layer, the sauce can cover the mushrooms completely or only partially – it does not play a big role, in the cooking process everything will be leveled.

The final touch remains – cheese. Rub it on a large grater and sprinkle on top of the mushrooms with sauce, laid out in the form.

As with homemade pizza, I can safely say that it is better not to save money on cheese. A delicious cheese hat will make the julienne fantastic and unique. We put the julienne in the oven heated to 180° for 15 minutes.

This time is enough to melt the cheese and heat the egg cream sauce. After a proper time, we take out the shape and admire the beautiful cheese crust.

Now put the julienne on a plate or eat directly from the shape, if cooked in a pot or small dishes. You’ll be surprised how great the mushroom flavor of champignons combines with cream and cheese.

It feels like the ingredients of julienne are just made for each other. At the same time, the classic recipe does not require any additions – it is simple and very tasty.

Bon appetit! Don’t starve 😋

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Ratings:1, average: 5.00)
Loading...
Leave feedback

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Закуски

Жульен

Ставим жульен в духовку
Готовый грибной жульен
Жульен — рецепт с грибами и сыром
Вкусный грибной жульен

Ингредиенты

✔ шампиньоны — 500 г
✔ сыр — 250 г
✔ сливки 33% — 200 мл
✔ яйца — 2 шт.
✔ лук — 2 шт.
✔ сливочное масло — 25 г
✔ растительное масло — 1 ст.л.
✔ соль — 1 ч.л.
✔ перец — 1 ч.л.
✔ мука — 2 ст.л.

🕜 45 минут
👥6 порций
БЖУ*: 8/14/5
Калорийность*: 181 кКал

*с расчетом на 100 грамм сырого продукта

Инструкция приготовления
  1. Режем лук и обжариваем его на масле до прозрачности.
  2. Нарезаем шампиньоны и обжариваем вместе с луком.
  3. Выкладываем готовые грибы в форму для запекания.
  4. Взбиваем яйца вместе со сливками. Заливаем массу к грибам.
  5. Трем сыр на крупной терке и посыпаем поверх грибов.
  6. Запекаем жульен в духовке, при 180°, в течение 15 минут.
  7. Наслаждаемся вкуснейшим домашним жульеном с грибами и сливками.

Полный рецепт

Жюльен — это блюдо, которое готовится очень быстро и просто, не требуя изысканных ингредиентов, при этом считается праздничным. И не зря, ведь лично для меня, приготовление вкусного грибного жульена со сливками, под тягучей сырной корочкой, каждый раз праздник.

Но не буду тянуть и перейду к рецепту. Для начала нарежем лук. Большой разницы, как резать, нет, но я рекомендую сначала сделать четвертинки, которые потом режем поперек. Такие полосочки не будут слишком мелкими и не будут висеть как спагетти, когда вы будете есть жульен.

Теперь жарим его на небольшом огне. Для жарки я использую сливочное и растительное масло. Можно использовать просто любое из перечисленных, но в комбинации мне нравится намного больше — сливочное масло делает продукт вкуснее, а растительное не дает подгореть. Периодически помешивая лук, обжариваем его около 5 минут, до полной прозрачности.

Теперь определимся с грибами. Наверное, можно делать жульен с белых грибов, или любых других лесных, но я буду делать с шампиньонами. Грибы выбираем плотные, без видимых дефектов, чтобы они не были испорченные и не имели гадкий вкус. Нам нужно их хорошо промыть, чтобы убрать всю грязь.

Далее начинаем нарезать. Я предпочитаю резать кубиком, поскольку так будет удобней кушать готовый жульен. Но никто не мешает готовить пластинками — часто встречал такой вариант в гостях или заведениях.

Нарезанные грибы кладем к луку и продолжаем жарить на среднем или большом огне. Наша задача, быстро подрумянить шампиньоны, вытопив с них лишнюю влагу, при этом не дав свариться.

В процессе жарки постоянно мешаем содержимое сковороды, чтобы ничего не пригорело и обжаривалось равномерней.

Для жарки лука лучше всего использовать антипригарную сковороду. Помешивая на ней нарезанный лук, вы не превратите его в кашу. При этом перемешивать лучше всего силиконовой лопаткой, чтобы не повредить поверхность сковородки.

Совет

Грибы жарим около 8 минут, но все зависит от жара и размеров нарезанных шампиньонов. Когда видим, что на них начинает образовываться золотистая корочка — выключаем. За пару минут до конца жарки грибов, добавляем на сковороду соль, перец, несколько ложек муки и хорошо перемешиваем. Может показаться, что масса получается достаточно густой, но в будущем все сбалансируется.

Жареные шампиньоны с луком выкладываем в посуду, которую можно использовать для выпекания в духовке. Для этого идеально подходят горшочки, металлические или керамические формы. Когда готовлю жульен для себя, использую большую форму, для гостей лучше использовать маленькие, чтобы подавать отдельно каждому человеку. Делаем равномерный грибной слой.

После того, как грибы уложили в форму, необходимо залить их соусом. Для этого взбиваем в отдельной миске яйцо и сливки, добавив щепотку соли.

Сливки рекомендую брать жирные, чтобы сливочный вкус был более ярко выраженный. Нам не нужно делать пышную массу, главное добиться однородности. Можем взбивать это как вилкой или ручным венчиком, так и блендером, на небольшой скорости.

Заливаем яично-сливочную массу к грибам. В зависимости от размеров посуды и высоты слоя грибов, соус может полностью покрыть грибы или только частично — большой роли это не играет, в процессе готовки все выровняется.

Остался последний штрих — твердый сыр. Его натираем на крупной терке и посыпаем сверху шампиньоны с соусом, выложенные в форме.

Как и в случае с домашней пиццей, могу сказать смело, что на сыре лучше не экономить. Вкусная сырная шапка сделает жульен фантастическим и неповторимым. Ставим жульен в разогретую до 180° духовку на 15 минут.

Этого времени достаточно, чтобы поплавить сыр и провести термическую обработку для яично-сливочного соуса. Спустя положенное время достаем форму и любуемся красивой сырной корочкой.

Теперь выкладываем жульен на тарелку или кушаем прямо с формы, если готовили в горшочке или маленькой посуде. Вы будете удивлены, насколько классно сочетается грибной вкус шампиньонов со сливочно-сырным.

Такое ощущение, что ингредиенты жульена просто созданы друг для друга. При этом, классический рецепт не требует никаких дополнений — он простой и очень вкусный.

Приятного аппетита! Не Голодай 😋

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звёзд (Оценок:1, средний бал: 5,00)
Загрузка...
Оставить отзыв

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *